Site SettingsSettings

CONTACT INFORMATION

South Region

Mailing Address:

Child Care Licensing
P.O. Box 142003
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2003

Location Address

Child Care Licensing
150 E. Center Street, Suite 3200
Provo, UT 84606

Phone Numbers:

Telephone: 801-374-7688
Toll Free: 800-894-2588
Fax: 801-536-0168
Heather Pressey Office Specialist 801-374-7688 hpressey@utah.gov
Avis Burrows
Lead Licensor 435-650-5288
435-636-2376 (Fax)
aburrows@utah.gov
Karen Averett Licensor 801-592-5033 kaverett@utah.gov
Kim Bond Licensor 385-232-0389 kimbond@utah.gov
Marcia Crampton
Licensor 435-632-2146
435-877-1322 (Fax)
mcrampto@utah.gov
Mario Cuartas Licensor 385-232-0672 mcuartas@utah.gov
Linda Lee Technical Writer 801-374-7861 LLee1@utah.gov
Rosemary Vander Meyden Licensor
385-232-0836 rvanderm@utah.gov
Kim Rice South Region Manager 385-232-0745 krice@utah.gov

North Region

Mailing Address:

Child Care Licensing
P.O. Box 142003
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2003

Location Address:

3760 South Highland Drive, Room 145
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Phone Numbers:

Telephone: 801-273-6617
Toll Free: 888-287-3704
Fax: 801-274-0731
America Gutierrez Office Specialist 801-273-6617 agutierrez@utah.gov
Katie Adams Licensor 801-592-5014 ksadams@utah.gov
Lori Birrell Licensor 385-232-0357 lbirrell@utah.gov
Jaylene Erickson Licensor 385-232-0901 jrbruner@utah.gov
Jolene Holbrook Licensor 385-232-4061 JOHOLBROOK@utah.gov
Melanie O'Neill
Licensor 435-770-2196 moneill@utah.gov
Robin R. Reed Licensor 385-232-0845 rreed@utah.gov
Kathleen Sanders Trainer 801-698-3244 ksanders@utah.gov
Jessica Strout North Region Manager 801-721-6496 jstrout@utah.gov

License Exemptions and DWS Approvals

Mailing Address:

Child Care Licensing
P.O. Box, 142003
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-2003

Location Address:

Child Care Licensing
3760 South Highland Dr.
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106

Phone Numbers:

Telephone: 801-273-2903
Toll Free: 800-883-9375
Fax: 801-237-0749
Cheryl Nak Office Specialist 801-273-2903 cnak@utah.gov
Tina Bohannon Licensor 385-232-0846 tbohanno@utah.gov
Cheri Curley Licensor 385-232-4094 ccurley@utah.gov
Michele Evans Licensor 385-232-6637 micheleevans@utah.gov
Lisa Murphy Licensor 801-641-9725 lisamurphy@utah.gov
Donna Thomas License Exempt Manager 801-860-2760 donnathomas@utah.gov

Administration, Background Screenings, Complaints, and Quality Assurance

Mailing Address:

Child Care Licensing
P.O. Box, 142003
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-2003

Location Address:

3760 South Highland Dr
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106

Phone Numbers:

Telephone: 801-273-2904
Fax: 801-274-0645
Austin Roy Administrative Assistant 801-273-2904 aroy@utah.gov
Simon Bolivar Child Care Licensing Administrator 801-803-4618
Fax: 801-237-0786
sbolivar@utah.gov
Teresa Whiting Bureau of Child Development Director 801-273-2894 twhiting@utah.gov
Paul Patrick FHP Division Director 801-273-6604 paulpatrick@utah.gov
Joan Isom Background Clearance Unit Supervisor Office: 801-273-2859
Fax: 801-237-0774
jisom@utah.gov
Janice Boswell Background Clearance Specialist Office: 801-273-2880
Fax: 801-323-1592
jboswell@utah.gov
Ginger Flowers Background Clearance Specialist Office: 801-273-6647
Fax: 801-536-0150
ggflowers.gov
Sherri Lizotte Background Clearance Specialist Office: 801-273-2879
Fax: 801-353-1583
slizotte@utah.gov
Cynthia Nelson Background Clearance Specialist Office: 801-273-2878
Fax: 801-536-0957
cynthianelson@utah.gov
Brittany Trinnaman Background Clearance Specialist Office: 801-273-6660
Fax: 801-536-0176
btrinnaman@utah.gov
Sue Kirkham Complaint Investigator Office: 801-273-2895
Cell: 801-707-4188
suekirkham@utah.gov
Sarah Atherton Quality Assurance Coordinator 801-842-1422 satherton@utah.gov

If you would like a response, please fill out your name and email address.

  1. (Optional)
  2. (Optional)
  3. Feedback Submitted. Thank you!